The Blind Puppeteers

Get your copy now!

Available on:
buy on Amazon

FREE to KindleUnlimited subscribers

The Blind Puppeteers exposes Jena in a new light. Accosted by combat kills on the other side of the world the psychic FBI consultant catches impressions of a fallen US soldier. Was it friendly fire? A sniper targets football players in Sun Devil Stadium, then vanishes. Was it a soldier? Jena works Ryan, her new Field Agent, to the bone. Will they connect the dots? Epic in scope, cinematic in execution, The Blind Puppeteers hits hard, running a gauntlet through the back-alleys of peace and love, hate and war. Will Jena and Ryan survive?

A tight, hardworking story that defies categories, The Blind Puppeteers is the next novel in an intriguing new Mystery-Thriller series, a fresh read for fans of Dean Koontz, Lisa Gardner, Gregg Olsen, James Lee Burke, Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins.

Get your copy now!

Available on:
buy on Amazon

FREE to KindleUnlimited subscribers

GET YOUR EXCLUSIVE ACCESS PASS